Transfer Station Committee

The Transfer Station Committee advises the Board of Selectpersons on matters related to operation and maintenance of the Town's Transfer Station & Recycling Center. The committee, which meets monthly, also provides input to the Transfer Station director, the Town employee responsible for the operation of the facility. Committee members serve staggered three-year terms. 

For those interested in serving on the committee, click the application link to the left. 

Committee Members

Bruce Galouch



Non-voting Selectboard liaison

Rhaeto Pfister


Transfer Station Director (non-voting)